La Flûte Enchantée ‹ Amici Chamber Ensemble


Florence Price – “Adoration” for clarinet and string quartet
André Jolivet – “Chant de Linos” for flute, harp and string trio
Claude Debussy – “Syrinx” for solo flute
Guillaume Connesson – “Techno Parade” for flute, clarinet and piano
Eugene Zhang – “Overdrive” for clarinet, cello and piano

Young Composers Program winner

Heitor Villa Lobos – “Assobio a Jato” (Jet Whistle) for flute and cello
Darius Milhaud – Suite op. 175b for violin, clarinet and piano
Maurice Ravel – Introduction and Allegro for flute, clarinet, harp and string quartet

Special Guests

Marina Piccinini, Flute

Erika Raum, violin

Heidi Elise Bearcroft, Harp

Katya Poplyansky, violin

Ryan Davis, violin

Amici Chamber Ensemble