La Flûte Enchantée ‹ Amici Chamber Ensemble


Florence Price – “Adoration” for clarinet and string quartet
André Jolivet – “Chant de Linos” for flute, harp and string trio
Claude Debussy – “Syrinx” for solo flute
Guillaume Connesson – “Techno Parade” for flute, clarinet and piano
Eugene Zhang – “Overdrive” for clarinet, cello and piano
Young Composers Program winner

Heitor Villa Lobos “Assobio a Jato” (Jet Whistle) for flute and cello
Darius Milhaud Suite op. 175b for violin, clarinet and piano
Maurice Ravel – Introduction and Allegro for flute, clarinet, harp and string quartet

Special Guests

Marina Piccinini, Flute

Erika Raum, violin

Heidi Elise Bearcroft, Harp

Katya Poplyansky, violin

Amici Chamber Ensemble